Our Departments

SALES DEPARTMENT:
Telephone: 715-423-2400
FAX: 715-423-3818

Scott Gasch, President:

scott@feyprinting.com

Keith Gasch, Vice President:

keith@feyprinting.com

Linda Wyngaard,
Sales Representative:

linda@feyprinting.com

Kristopher Gasch,
Sales Representative:

kristopher@feyprinting.com

Chuck Fox II,
Sales Representative:

chuck@feyprinting.com

ADMINISTRATION:
Telephone: 715-423-2400
FAX: 715-423-3818

Donald H. Gasch, Chairman:

don@feyprinting.com

Scott C. Gasch, President:

scott@feyprinting.com

Keith Gasch, Vice President:

keith@feyprinting.com

Pat Pagel,
Vice President of Production:

pat@feyprinting.com

LuAnn Martinson,
Human Resources Director:

luann@feyprinting.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Telephone: 715-423-2400
FAX: 715-423-3818

Mark Guse, Customer Service:

mark@feyprinting.com

Julie Ashbeck, Customer Service:

julie@feyprinting.com

ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT:
Telephone: 715-423-2400
FAX: 715-423-3818

Werner Gross, Estimator:

werner@feyprinting.com

Steve Humphrey, Estimator :

steve@feyprinting.com

WEB SITE QUESTIONS:

webmaster@feyprinting.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES:

Telephone: 715-423-2400
FAX: 715-423-3818
jobs@feyprinting.com

MEDIA CONTACT:

Telephone: 715-422-4837
kristopher@feyprinting.com

ELECTRONIC PREPRESS:

desktop@feyprinting.com

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT:

910 29th Avenue North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
anna@feyprinting.com

Mailing Address:

Fey Printing
P.O. Box 8051 • Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8051

 

How to Find Us:

Fey Printing
910 29th Avenue North • Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

From the north:

Take Hwy 39 South to Hwy 54 West to Wisconsin Rapids. Follow Hwy 54 to Hwy 13 North to 25th Avenue. Turn right on 25th Avenue to Industrial Street. Turn left on Industrial Street to 29th Avenue. Turn right on 29th Avenue. We are the only building on the right with green roof.

From the south:

Take Hwy 39 North to Hwy 54 West. Follow the directions from above.

 


View Larger Map

Request a Quote

Is your project ready for production? Are you still kicking a few ideas around? Do you need to budget for your next project? Whether you're still sketching on a napkin or have print-ready artwork, we can help with the next step.

Request a Quote

Have a Comment?


If you are an educator, please send us an email commenting that you would like to schedule a student tour of our letterpress and company facilities.